Closet Space

After spending the weekend in NYC, I feel like this is an appropriate topic to write about. I’m all about lessening clutter and conserving space, but this is a little much… Not only is the “apartment” this lady lives in the size of a closet (which would not even fit my shoe collection), but she pays $700 a month! I think college dorms are bigger than this. While her positive attitude about her 90-square-foot apartment is great, my clothing, shoe collection, and I would never be able to live in a place that small…or want to, especially for $700 a month. Would you?

4 responses to “Closet Space

Leave a Reply

