New Finds

My mom and I seem to have an obsession with T.J. Maxx/Marshall’s. Honestly, where can you get better deals?! We went shopping the other day, but since I am on a budget once again, I didn’t buy anything, just browsed (I know, very hard to believe). Look at these fun new finds.

T.J. Maxx, Fashionista Cookie Cutters, $4.99

Now I’m about as un-domestic as it gets – really, don’t ask me to cook or clean because you’ll end up having to do it all over again – but these are adorable! They are cookie cutters made especially for a “fashionista.” The cookie cutter shapes include, a dress, a shirt, a bag, and a diamond ring. Right up my alley.

T.J. Maxx, Wooden Candle, $12.99

This is a really nice coffee table decoration, especially with the “going green” trend. The candle holder is made out of bits of wood, and all the candles are a simple white. Of course you could buy different colored tea lights and use those as well.

T.J. Maxx, "Flyaway" Top, $12.99

“Flyaway” (for lack of a better term) tops, are the trend in summer fashion. I wasn’t sure what I thought of this at first, but now I think I’m starting to like these types of tops. The baggier the better this summer, and really it makes for a more comfortable day. What I love about this top, is the material is a sort of mesh/light sweater material.

2 responses to “New Finds

Leave a Reply

