Neiman Marcus for Keds

We all know the positives of wearing heels – they dress up an outfit, they make your legs look great, but let’s be serious, there are also negatives. For me, I really look for comfort in a shoe, so when wearing heels I usually bring a pair of flats with me as well. One of my favorite brands Keds, has just paired up with Neiman Marcus and created a designer slip-on commuter shoe (and we all know how much I love designer collabs). There are no laces, so these shoes are easy to wear and about the equivalent of flats except much more comfortable.

Neiman Marcus, Keds Champion Leopard Slip-On, $100

I love the leopard print on these Keds – for those commuters who choose to be a little daring by pairing these with a black skirt or dress pants. šŸ˜‰

Source: refinery29.com

One response to “Neiman Marcus for Keds

Leave a Reply

